Members

Lucy Bender
lucy.bender@rogers.com
Kennel:
WebSite:

Lorraine Benoit
lorraind1234@gmail.com
Kennel:
WebSite:

Paul Boleska & Gloria Tomenchuk
paulboleska@shaw.ca
Kennel: Budasbest
WebSite:

Sandra Braid & Maureen Clune
cinder31@rogers.com
Kennel:
WebSite:

Sylvia & Greg Brodsky
sbrodsky@mts.net / greg@gregbrodsky.ca
Kennel:
WebSite:

Simone Charbonneau & John Morrison
simjohn@telus.net
Kennel:
WebSite:

Danette Charteris
nettersone@yahoo.com
Kennel:
WebSite:

Mary Counihan
gypsywind3@gmail.com
Kennel: Mic Mar Chows
WebSite:

France Dionne & Mitchell Jasechko
france@interlog.com
Kennel:
WebSite:

Kitty Egan
sevenacrescomox@shaw.ca
Kennel: Sevenacres
WebSite:

Dan & Cyndi Eldridge
chowridge@hotmail.ca
Kennel: ChowRidge
WebSite: www.petresortandspaw.net/chowridge.html

Jessica Eldridge
chowridge@hotmail.ca
Kennel: ChowRidge
WebSite:

Dr. Gail H. Forsythe
lionheartchin@gmail.com
Kennel: Lionheart
WebSite:

Brian & Terry Ireland
terry@irelandbrosltd.com
Kennel:
WebSite:

Olga Konig “Life Member”
<no email>
Kennel:
WebSite:

Robert MacDonald
bobmac494@outlook.com
Kennel:
WebSite:

Michelle Maucieri
maucieri@davincibb.net
Kennel:
WebSite:

Brian & Cheryle McGregor
briandmc@telus.net
Kennel:
WebSite:

Caryl Myers
cmyers1943@aol.com
Kennel: Cejam
WebSite: www.cejamchows.com

(Marguerite) Joey Nattrass “Life Member”
mnattrass@rogers.com
Kennel: Chi-Kwang
WebSite:

Paul & Minnie Odenkirchen
mipao@sympatico.ca
Kennel: Mi Pao
WebSite: www.mipao.com

Monica Oosterman
monica.oosterman@gmail.com
Kennel: Pinchou
WebSite: www.pinchouchowchow.ca

Tim & JoAnn Papirnik
jpapirnik@shaw.ca / timpapirnik@shaw.ca
Kennel:
WebSite:

Joanna Parker
joannap56@yahoo.com
Kennel: Jodezi
WebSite:

Sandra Post
jasam@xplornet.com
Kennel: Jasam
WebSite:

Glenn & Doris Pougher
foolchow@shaw.ca
Kennel: Chinalion Chows
WebSite:

Cindy Schlievert
chowchows1@hotmail.com
Kennel: DragonSlayer / Tai
WebSite: www.dragonslayertaichows.com

Mika Sekine
nyanchow@m7.dion.ne.jp
Kennel: NyanChow
WebSite:


Melvin Senko

melvinsenko@gmail.com
Kennel:
WebSite:

Judith Tulloch
ayrhill@ns.sympatico.ca
Kennel: Ayrhill
WebSite:

Mary Jane Turnell
turnellmj@gmail.com
Kennel: Eryncroft
WebSite:

Penny Ward
wardchows@gmail.com
Kennel: Ward Chows
WebSite:

Judy & Murray Watson
murraydwatson@gmail.com
Kennel: Suminka
WebSite:

* Please note that the membership listing above includes only those club members who have granted permission to publish their personal information on this website.

Copyright 2005 – 2019 � Chow Chow Club of Canada Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Like the page? Share it...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestPrint this pageShare on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someoneShare on StumbleUpon