Members

Members

Judy & Michael Allen
closdelion@rogers.com
Kennel Name: Clos De Lion Chow Chows
Website:

Zerilda Boleska
beshia33@hotmail.com
Kennel Name: Beshia Chows
Website: http://beshiachows.tripod.com

Greg & Sylvia Brodsky
sbrodsky@mts.net
Kennel Name:
Website:

Margaret Campbell
hurcam@sasktel.net
Kennel Name:
Website:

Kitty Egan
sevenacrescomox@shaw.ca
Kennel Name: Sevenacres Perm. Reg’d.
Website: http://7acres.tripod.com

Cyndi & Dan Eldridge
chowridge@hotmail.ca
Kennel Name: Chow Ridge Chows
Website:

Jessica Eldridge
chowridge@hotmail.ca

Robert Hurlburt
hurlburt@sasktel.net

Kennel Name:
Website:

Brian & Terry Ireland
terry@irelandbrosltd.com
Kennel Name:
Website:

Olga Konig “Life Member”
<no email>
Kennel Name:
Website:

Caryl Myers
cmyers1943@aol.com
Kennel Name: Cejam Chows
Website: www.cejamchows.com

Joey Nattrass “Life Member”
mnattrass@rogers.com
Website:
Kennel Name:

Paul & Minnie Odenkirchen
mipao@sympatico.ca
Kennel Name: Mi-Pao Perm. Reg’d.
Website: www.mipao.com

Monica Oosterman
monica.oosterman@gmail.com
Kennel Name: Pinchou Kennel
Website: www.pinchouchowchow.ca

Deborah Oriold
<no email>
Kennel Name:
Website: 

Sandra Post
jasam@xplornet.com
Kennel Name: Jasam Perm. Reg’d.
Website: 

Cindy Schlievert
chowchows1@hotmail.com
Kennel Name: Dragonslayer Perm. Reg’d & TAI
Website: Dragonslayertaichows.com

Suzanne Staines
chinabar@shaw.ca
Kennel Name: Chinabar Perm Reg’d.
Website: chinabarchows.com

Judith Tulloch
ayrhill@ns.sympatico.ca
Kennel Name: Ayrhill Chows
Website:

Mary-Jane Turnell
mturnell@ualberta.ca
Kennel Name: Eryncroft Chows
Website:

Judy & Murray Watson
murraydwatson@gmail.com
Kennel Name: Suminka Kennel
Website: 
        

 

Breeders

Judy & Michael Allen
closdelion@rogers.com
Kennel Name: Clos De Lion Chow Chows
Ontario Website:

Zerilda Boleska
beshia33@hotmail.com
Kennel Name: Beshia Chows
Alberta Website: http://beshiachows.tripod.com

Kitty Egan
sevenacrescomox@shaw.ca
Kennel Name: Sevenacres Perm. Reg’d
B.C. Website: http://7acres.tripod.com

Cyndi & Dan Eldridge
chowridge@hotmail.ca
Kennel Name: Chow Ridge Chows
Alberta Website:

Caryl Myers
cmyers1943@aol.com
Kennel Name: Cejam Chows
U.S.A. Website: www.cejamchows.com

Paul & Minnie Odenkirchen (Ontario)
mipao@sympatico.ca
Kennel Name: Mi-Pao Perm. Reg’d.
Website: www.mipao.com

Cindy Schlievert
chowchows1@hotmail.com
Kennel Name: Dragonslayer Perm. Reg’d & TAI
Ontario Website: Dragonslayertaichows.com

Mary-Jane Turnell
mturnell@ualberta.ca
Alberta Kennel Name: Eryncroft Chows

Judy & Murray Watson
mjwatson@telusplanet.net
Alberta Website:

* Please note that the membership listing above includes only those club members who have granted permission to publish their personal information on this website.

Copyright 2005 – 2016 � Chow Chow Club of Canada Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Like the page? Share it...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestPrint this pageShare on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someoneShare on StumbleUpon